Insurance Services of Augusta

Phone: (706) 738-0411 Fax: (706) 738-0371
PO Box 12177, Augusta, GA 30914
#5 C George C. Wilson Ct. Augusta, GA 30909
Serving Augusta Since 1917  

Welcome

Companies We Represent
Personal Coverage
Commercial Coverage
Carrier Contacts
Contact Us

Directions

Find Us on

 
**Note**
Please be advised that coverage may not be bound nor changed
electronically. Coverage can not be considered bound or altered
without communication from one of our licensed agents.
Our Staff      

Management
NamePositionExt Cell Email
David Goodbread President / Principal 122 706-373-6391 goodbread@1917ins.com
F.P. Meehan V.P. / Principal 108 706-294-0084 fpmeehan@1917ins.com
Jessica Bender V.P. Marketing/ CL 123 706-466-2126 jbender@1917ins.com
         
Producers
NamePositionExt Cell Email
Jerry Armstrong Producer 107 706-829-8311 jarmstrong@1917ins.com
Reid (Norman) Carnes Producer- Health/Life 115 706-294-3100 rcarnes@1917ins.com
Ben Dukes Producer 105 706-830-0412 bdukes@1917ins.com
 
Commercial Lines
NamePositionExt   Email
Marty Willis Commercial Lines - Agent 119   mwillis@1917ins.com
Kristin Tanner Commercial Lines - Agent 109   ktanner@1917ins.com
Claire Parks Commercial Lines - Agent 118   cparks@1917ins.com
       
Personal Lines
NamePositionExt   Email
Abby McManus Personal Lines - Agent 104  
       
Accounting
NamePositionExt   Email
Glenda Widener Accounting 113  
 
OUR PRIVACY STATEMENT
© 2016 Insurance Services of Augusta